Technical stuff II

Wow, I am impressed, this blog develops and develops 🙂
Yesterday – even though I had no time and honestly not a real topic to write about, 114 visitors were counted. Additional: I have 4 links on my blog now (ok, 2 are from this poll-system but hey, still!) and Google realized that my blog exists and i had some visitors through Google already.
Also I found out that someone subscribed to my blog, I am just not able to see who was it – maybe i learn that later.

After all I am happy to see that there are actually some chaps who read my texts and I will try to write more soon.

Keep going!

Erik

Leave a Reply

