btw…

Dear Readers,

I just want to apologize for the mass of spelling-mistakes I usually make.

This has several reasons:

1. I am really bad in writing.

2. I write my blog during work (yes I am allowed to do it my team lead actually read my blog also)

3. Usually when I write I still work on my mails and I concentrate more on the mails than on the blog.

I hope that even though I make a lot of mistakes and my grammar is terrible you all understand what I try to say and will further on read my blog. Just ignore the mistakes please 🙂

One thought on “btw…

Leave a Reply

