No more Mr. Nice Guy

You know what: being a nice guy, being a good fellow, being someone who wants to help everyone – is not paying off. It took me a while to realize that those people just get the finger from the world. Sure, u are the one they think of when they need something. Some idiot needed – lets call them. But for party times – please stay out. So why should I be like that? Why am I not such an egoist who cares for his own good only and cares shit about what others think and how they are?

If i just would have to push a button to be like that: I would do. Not sure I can. For sure I try.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

