Late New Year Show

Oups.

It took a while. Longer than I thought. ActuallY i wrote on the iPod a bit during my flight from Munich to Tallinn. But I guess I will not publish it.

And since I have a lot of work now I cannot blog a lot. But – for christmas I got a new Camera: Canon Eos 1000 including a 300mm tele. So guess what: I started making pictures again. Not many and not very good yet but still. This morning on my usual way to work I tried to capture the fascinating light we had. Please, all, be patient, i promise I try to learn more how to make good pictures and soon I will hopefully present you good ones. So far – take what u can get and give nothing back!

 

achso: Happy New Year 😉

Leave a Reply

