Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides

Just happen to surf on movie blogs and found the trailer to Pirates of the Caribbean4.

Well what can I say? I loved part 1. I saw Part 2 and 3 already being disappointed a bit. Now I saw the trailer of part 4 and I am not sure I wanna see that movie. Why is that the sequels so often cannot hold the promise they make? Ok, The Godfather is an exception, but those exceptions are rare. Or am I the only one with that opinion? What do you say about this trailer, does it make you wanna see that movie?

Leave a Reply

