If I would sell my photos online…

Today I thought about people who sell photos online. I wonder two things: what private person is selling their fotos and what people buy them for how much. Art is a funny business, as far as I understand it the key for success on that market is: having a name.

Well I do have a name but not as an artist. So all in all I will not sell my photos online, they are not that good anyhow. But if I would… well I spend some time to find out how gimp works, corrected some pictures (not really a lot, working on the colours a bit etc and tried some filters… anyhow) and finnaly I found some I would sell if I would sell. 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One thought on “If I would sell my photos online…

  1. Also ich kann dir zwar bei deinen Fragen nicht weiterhelfen, aber ich kann dir sagen, dass deine Bilderchen wirklich gekonnt und schick sind.

Leave a Reply

