I am just proud

That does not happen often. And for a reason. But this time I am really proud because I made something really nice. Pictures. Of a woman. And thanks to her trust to me we also made some erotic pictures and she allowed me to publish two of them in my blog.
Of course I know that a professional photographer would have made more out of the pictures, but I think considering that I never made such pictures before and that I had no special studio with goodlight and stuff the pictures are actually right good. So all in all: I am proud about the result.


Leave a Reply

